Our Board

The Board of Nurses for Sexual and Reproductive Health (NSRH) is compiled of talented and skilled reproductive health professionals. 

If you're interested in joining the Board, please send an email to info@nsrh.org.  

Executive Committee

Molly Battistelli, MPH


Bixby Center for Global Reproductive Health at the University of California, San Francisco

Victoria Fletcher, MSN, ARNP, FACNM

Vice Chair
Planned Parenthood Federation of America

Emily Wolfe-Roubatis, CNM, WHNP

Inclusivity Officer

Sutter CPMC St. Luke's Hospital

June Gupta, MSN, WHNP-BC


Planned Parenthood Federation of America

Claudia Richardson, MD, MPH

Community Health Center in Northeastern NC

Board Members

Alli Mitchell, RN, BSN, CD
St. Alphonsus Medical Regional Center

Anika Fassia, CD, MSW, RN
Communications Strategist for Racial and Economic Justice; 
Whole Woman's Health, Austin, TX

Meghan Eagen-Torkko, CNM, ARNP, PhD
University of Washington Bothell; Public Health Seattle-King County

Susan Lit, MBA
Harbor Health Services

Susan Yanow, MSW

Consultant to Domestic and International Organizations that Work on Access to Abortion

Stephanie Tillman, CNM, MSN

University of Illinois Hospital & Health Sciences System

Founding Board

Erika Staub, RN, PHN

Jacqui Quetal, RN, FNP-C

Rebecca McIntyre, RN, PHN

Tara Cardinal, MN, CNM, ARNP

“NSRH is what’s missing from my education and I am so grateful for the opportunity to learn here.”

facebook   twitter       

Donate       Contact      Privacy Policy       Terms of Use      NSRH           651.917.6492         info@nsrh.org 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software